The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Update on Wage Settlement

Dear Members,

We have submitted a memorandum as per the text provided below to our chairman at BIRD, Lucknow. Both the DMDs and CGM(HRMD) were also present. The Chairman sir has assured that the things are moving in right directions as per now and that the bank is trying its best for an early settelment of the charter.  We expressed full faith in the bank's stand, however, we also indicated that apprehensions amongst the membership is on the increase and as such AINBOA requests the bank to expedite the efforts on the issue.

Friends , we have to be in readiness and if things are not moving in a positive direction within this month , then we may have to step up our irganisational efforts.

Dr D S Chauhan
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.