The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Monday, 24 December 2018

Thursday, 15 November 2018

SNTS Opting Out Details

Use letterhead of the unit
(Multiple pages may be added if the numbers are more in which case the text should appear on each page)

The General Secretary
All India National Bank Officers’ Association (AINBOA)

Dear Sir
Option to opt out of SNTS
We, the following officers in Grade ‘A’ who have opted for Special Non-Transferability Scheme (SNTS), would like to opt out of the scheme. We understand that by opting out of the scheme, we will be subject to transfers as per the Bank’s policy apart from being eligible for promotion to next higher grade.
We request AINBOA to take up the issue with the Management of the Bank.
Sl No

For office use only
(To be filled in by local unit)

Total number of officers who have opted for SNTS in the unit

No of officers who want to opt out of the scheme

No of officers who are not sure / uncertain

Balance [(1) – (2)]

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Attention all Units- letters to BoD, FM and all CGMs shared in mailIDs

Dear Secretaries,

The following letters are shared to all the units with the URL sent to your e-mailIDs

Central Unit