The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Saturday, 24 September 2016

CEC Election 2016-2018

The National Council elected the following body for the period 2016-2018

President - Dr P K Maheshwari
Vice Presidents - Shri Amlan Das and Shri A K Dixit
General Secretary - Dr D S Chauhan
Organising Secretary - Shri A K S Chauhan
Zonal Secretary (North Zone) - Shri Mithileshwar Jha
Zonal Secretary (East Zone) - Shri Sanjay Kumar Gupta
Zonal Secretary (West Zone) - Shri Shrikant Zhambre
Zonal Secretary (South Zone) - Shri Ranjit Kumar Sinha
Zonal Secretary (Central Zone) - Shri Rajesh Kumar Meena
Zonal Secretary (North East Zone) - Shri A K Gogoi
Executive Committee Members - S/Shri Hemant Patil, P C Suresh Babu, Manojit Biswas, Ganesh and N C Parikh

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.