The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Thursday, 3 October 2013

Appeal to Members by GS

Dear Members,

I have read with anguish a few (to be precise two emails – one by Sri Dhingra and other one by an unknown sender) on the retirement of our our ex-chairman Sri Prakash Bakshi. Though Sri Dhingraji's email can be viewed as a belated but dignified expression of his pain and anguish the other email by the unknown sender leaves an utterly bitter and bad taste. 
NBOA feels that any NABARDIAN should not (even in most stressed conditions) cross the line of decency and dignity. 
NBOA not only disowns and distances itself from such uncalled for and unwarranted expressions of thought but appeals to all to maintain cordiality and dignity in our day to day behavior/s. 

Dr D S Chauhan 
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.