The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Monday, 23 September 2013

CEC Meeting - Notice


Notice is hereby given for conduct of CEC meeting at Mumbai on 30/09/2013 and 01/10/2013 to discuss the following agenda-

1.      Direct recruitment in Grade ‘B’
2.      Status of Mumbai High Court case
3.      Non filling up of Grade ‘B’ to ‘C’ vacancies under the old promotion policy
4.      Non release of perks and facilities at par with RBI
5.      Appointment of officers on contractual basis and doling out of consultancy  assignments to individuals without any transparency and procedure.
6.      Placement of NABARD officers to NABARD owned Entities.
7.      Recent developments related to NABARD functioning
8.      Any other Item with the permission of the chair.

The meeting shall start at 11:00 AM on 30/09/2013 and shall conclude by 05:00 PM on 01/10/2013. CEC members may accordingly forward their travel plan to Organising Secretary, Treasurer and JP for doing the needful.
PS: CEC Members may ensure their participation positively and any leave of absence will be provided only when the unit ensures that a duly nominated nominee in place of the CEC member attends the meeting.

Dr D S Chauhan
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.