The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Wednesday, 3 July 2013

REquest for Uttarakhand Victims

The Chairman                                                                                       03/07/2013
Head Office

Dear Sir,
Request for Uttrakhand Victims

Please refer to our earlier letter seeking allowing of encashment of OL by officers. We understand that the bank has taken a positive decision on the same and we are thankful for it.
Keeping in view the enormity of the destruction and related trauma and tragedy to lakhs of our countrymen, AINBOA is of the view that any official celebrations which encompasses fun & frolic , sweet distribution etc. on our banks Foundation day may not be befitting at this hour of national tragedy and misery.
We, therefore, earnestly request you to have a simple and sober celebrations on the occasion across the country, may be by taking mass oath towards rededicating ourselves to the services of Nation and NABARD followed by a simple cup of tea/coffee.
The budget earmarked for the celebrations , may be contributed to PM’s Relief Fund or else to Uttrakhand Government, as you may deem fit.

Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely,

General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.