The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Friday, 21 June 2013

Message from the President

Dear Friends,
As you are all aware, I have been transferred to Bhubaneshwar RO. The issue of the transfer of the President, NBOA from Mumbai has been taken up with the Management both in person and in writing by the Executive Committee and GS respectively. However, the Management did not agree, as their ultimate motive is to weaken the Association. NBOA has seen/faced many Managements. Several attempts were made in the past to harm the functioning of NBOA but were unsuccessful in the face of a UNITED ASSOCIATION. I assure you I will leave no stone unturned in continuing to serve NBOA with zeal and dedication. 
I have joined Bhubaneshwar RO and  my new landline number is (0674) 2374122. My mobile number is same i.e., 9820231585.

With Regards,


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.