The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Annual Transfers 2013 - Letter No 3

The Chairman                                                                    29/04/2013
Head Office

Dear Sir,

Annual Transfers 2013

Please refer to new transfer policy vide Circular no. NB/HRMD/PA/5298/ST-51/12-13 dated 19/03/2013 according to which the annual transfers 2013 have been affected to. In this connection we bring to your kind notice the following-

We were surprised to note that the majority of officers who have two years or even less than two years of services left to their credit have not been considered for posting at their choice centres in spite of the fact that the transfer policy is having a clear provision to that effect . In fact, there are cases where the concerned officer/s have even completed the prescribed LoS at the present centre and he/she has still not been transferred to his /her choice centre.

Keeping in view the above, we again request that all such cases may be reconsidered for posting the concerned officers at their choice centres in tune with the declared transfer policy.

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

(Dr D S Chauhan)
 General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.