The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Wednesday, 27 June 2012

Notification for Office Bearers' Meeting

It has been decided to have an Office-bearer meeting on 05/07/2012 at Mumbai , followed up with a joint sitting with AINBEA office-bearer to chalk out further course of action . As such the following office-bearers are requested to make it convenient to attend the meeting without fail on 05/07/2012 at Mumbai. The meeting shall commence at 10:30 AM and is likely to continue till late evening and as such the office-bearers may plan their travel accordingly.

U K Mohanty, President
D.K.Majumdar, VP
N.Nerurkar, OS
AKS Chauhan, Treasurer
V.KPahwa, ZS (N)
P. Pandey, ZS (C)
A.D. Lokare, ZS (W)
K.P.Padmakumar, ZS (S)
M.Jha, ZS (E)
Anand Bajpai, EC Member
Amlan Das, EC Member
S.Johnson, EC Member
B.V.Rao, EC Member
Ms. Swati Randive, EC Member
 Sri K.Malligaraj , Advisor
 Kindly Conform your travel plans and participation to OS and Undersigned.

 Dr D S Chauhan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.