The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Monday, 5 September 2016

National Council - Corrigendum

05 September 2016

Please refer to the notice issued for convening of the National Council at Raipur on 22 and 23 September 2016. In a partial modification the nomination to the NC are as per the following:

1. 1st Nominee -Secretary of the unit
2. 2nd Nominee- President of the unit
3. 3rd Nominee - Vice President of the Unit
4. 4th nominee- Joint secretary of the unit
5 5th nominee - treasurer of the unit
Onwards nominees are EC members
Inconvenience caused is regretted.
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.