The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Sunday, 25 October 2015

Moderation in PAR - Letter to Bank

Hon’ble Chairman
Head Office,

Dear Sir,

Moderation in PAR – FY : 2014-15

With due regards it is submitted that we have received feedback from our various units, including Mumbai Unit, that officers have observed drastic reductions (ranging from 5 to 15%) in their PAR marks by respective review committees during the year 2014-15.
Great Majority of the officers who have preferred an appeal too have not finally got their marks restored or modified.
This has resulted in a large scale demotivation as it may adversely impact their career progression.
We, therefore humbly request you to bestow your personal good offices to each of the  ‘appeals’ so that justice is meted out to the aggrieved officers.

Thanking You

Yours Sincerely ,

(Dr D S Chauhan)
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.