The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Letter to Bank for Annual Discussions with AINBOA

Hon’ble Chairman
Head Office,  Mumbai

Dear Sir,

Request for audience - Annual Discussions with AINBOA 

It has been a practice to hold discussions between the management and the National Council of the AINBOA annually. We, therefore, request you to allocate a suitable date at your earliest convenience for the discussions. 
The main agenda items shall be as under - 

  1. Future Plans for NABARD with specific reference to availability of resources for retaining the core area business as also diversification and expansion of other DFI related operations. 
  2. Issues related to human resource management with specific reference to adequacy of officers, sanctioned strengths and availability of support staff. 
  3. Capacity building of Officers with specific relation to TNA, Off-shore and specialised training avenues and posting of officers as DDMs,FMs and in DoS.
  4. Filling up of post of MD and creation of Principle CGMs posts. 
  5. Issues related to Carrier progression and the promotion policy presently in vogue in the bank with specific reference to reduction in calling ratio, weightage to seniority, applicability of trigger point, making on-line test more transparent, separate testing parameters for other services to be put in place , introducing PP in grades A to E, introducing an honourable Exit policy and appointment of staff on contractual terms and their absorption thereafter.
  6. PAR : Providing the marks allocated by RCM-1, RCM-2 and RCH.
  7. Granting of PP to grade ‘A’ & ‘B’ officers promoted in or prior to PY 2007.
  8. Issues related to transfer and placement of officers  
  9. Restoration of offshore LTC facility 
  10. Pension up-gradation in line with RBI, Submission of revised charter of demands pertaining to the period 2012-17 and Revision of DDMs’ facilities.
  11. Regular conduct of GRC and  Joint Consultative Committee Meetings.
  12. Issues related to CLMAS
Detailed agenda notes will be submitted in due course of time.

Thanking You
Yours Sincerely 
Dr. D.S. Chauhan
General Secretary

CC : CGM , HRMD , NABARD , Head Office , Mumbai

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.