The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

AINBOA - Accounts - 2012-14

National Bank Officers Association, Central Unit
Balance Sheet as on  30 June 2014
Liabilities     Amount     Assets     Amount
Capital Fund 1783255.32 Cash In Hand 2334.00
Add: Excess of Income 1617429.68 3400685.00 Society 3461.00
  Bank of India 1890717.00
  FD 1000000.00
  Laptop 20300.00
  Advance to Mumbai 6000.00
  ICICI Bank 477873.00
      3400685.00           3400685.00
K Malligraj Dr D S Chauhan A K S Chauhan
President General Secretary Treasurer Auditor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.