The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Statutorisation of Staff Rules

The Chief General Manager                                  23 December 2013                     


NABARD, Head Office


Dear Sir

NABARD Employees (Service) Regulations – Statutorisation of

Please refer to the various correspondences on the captioned subject.  In this connection, we enclose our suggestions on the subject matter and request you to accordingly modify the draft NABARD Employees (Service) Regulations.

However, we reiterate our request for holding an across the table discussion on the final draft of the regulations before it being placed to the Board for approval.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully


(D S Chauhan)

General Secretary


Encl.: a.a.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.