The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Friday, 10 May 2013

URGENT: National Council Meeting at Shimla - Travel Plan & Confirmation of Attendance

Dear Unit Secretaries

We have not yet received the travel plans and confirmation from most of the units owing to which we are finding it difficult to make stay and other arrangements.

All the units are advised to send their travel plan to Shimla Unit and confirm their attendance including the names of the office bearers IMMEDIATELY in the mail ids: and

U K Mohanty
Patron, AINBOA & 
President, NBOA, Shimla Unit 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.