The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Friday, 10 May 2013

Agenda for National Council Meeting at Shimla

Dear Unit Secretary,

The following business will be transacted during NC meeting on 16/05 & 17/05/2013 at Shimla as such the agenda items are outlined as below-

1. Discussion on the status of Decision taken at the NC meeting at Lucknow.

2. Need to Strengthen the Organisational structure of NBOA.

3. Status and requirements for registration of NBOA.

4. Review of Unit wise Accounts by Treasurer and status of fighting Fund etc.

5. Firming up of further action in respect of Mumbai High Court Case on Selection Policy

6. Firming up of further action due to non-clearance of perks like LTC , HA , taxi reimbursement, indoor treatment eligibility limits , transfer benefits etc. by the management.

7. Review of the new transfer policy 2013.

8. Review of banks business 2012-13.

9. Firming up of further action in respect of proposed amendment to NABARD Act by GoI.

10. Farewell to Office-bearers who are attaining superannuation shortly.

11. Any other item with the permission of the chair

All the delegates are requested to bring along the audited accounts upto the year 2012 and other details such as number of members attached to their units, payable to central unit and receivable from central units etc.

If any unit wants some specific issue to be incorporated to agenda item as supplementary agenda, the same may be forwarded to the undersigned immediately.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.