The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Friday, 31 May 2013

Message from Patron


Dear Friends,

After serving RBI for 10 years and my beloved institution NABARD for nearly 30 years,I am demiting office today i.e 31 May 2013.During my 40 years of service career,I had the privilege of working with many of you both in office and under the banner of AINBOA and it was an wonderful experience to share our moments of pleasure and pain together. I have immensely gained from working with all my colleagues,friends,members & Office Bearers of NBOA which I will cherish all my life.

NABARD is a great Institution which gave me the sense of fulfillment in my life. I am indeed indebted to this institution for all the good things in life.

I am extremely grateful to NBOA & our members for all the guidance & support I have received during the course of my working in NBOA.

The time has now come to BID ADIEU to all of you on my retirement. I am grateful to all of you for all your good wishes on the eve of my retirement.

Thanks a lot for the same.

I will be settling down at Bhubaneswar. It will be my pleasure if I can be of any help to NBOA and also to any NABARDIAN even after my retirement.

Thanks to all of you once again.

Himachal Pradesh RO,Shimla

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.