The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Thursday, 11 April 2013

URGENT: Contribution to Legal Fund

Dear Unit Secretaries & Unit Presidents

All the units which have not remitted their collection towards Legal Fund may kindly do so immediately and without further delay in the following account of NBOA under advise to the General Secretary, President and the Treasurer apart from the all India NBOA mail id from which this mail is being sent:

Account Name: NABARD Officers Association
Current Account Number: 121705000046
Bank: ICICI Bank
Branch: Bharat Diamond Bourse Branch
IFSC Code: ICIC0001217
This may be treated as URGENT.
With fraternal greetings
AKS Chauhan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.