The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Monday, 23 April 2012

Annual Transfers 2012 - Lucknow Unit welcomes its new members


NBOA, Lucknow Unit welcomes its new members to Lucknow city and Uttar Pradesh Regional Office. Please click the links below to see the welcome message, check list, contact numbers and the relevant circulars on transfer.


Welcome Message:

Contact Numbers:

Master Circular on Trasnfers (2004):

Master Circular on Transfers (2007):

Circular on Benefit to Spouse on Trasnsfers:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.