The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Thursday, 2 November 2017

Session for tomorrow, 03.11.2017- VC

Session for officers appearing for promotion interview- 03.11.2017

Session1 (13 00 hrs): IDD on RRBs, Mr. Neeraj Verma, GM
Session2 (13 45 hrs): DoS, Mr. K V Rao, CGM
Session3 (17.15 hrs): DIT in NABARD, Mr H S Singh, CGM

Units are to ensure VC connectivity as usual.
All the BEST.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.