The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Monday, 30 October 2017

Today's Sessions- DFIBT & SPD- VC facility

Sessions and its VC facility

AINBOA continues its efforts.
Today, 30.10.2017, also sessions during
lunch hour and in the evening is arranged
for officers appearing for promotion interview.

Session 1 at 13 00 hrs: DFIBT, Mr Gautam Sen, DGM
Session 2 at 17 15 hrs:  SPD, Shankar A Pande, CGM

All unit s are requested to get connected to the VC in time.
Happy to note that the sessions were well appreciated by our members across the country.

We take this opportunity to thank office for the support.

Wish you all the BEST.

United, we stand


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.