The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Thursday, 26 October 2017

Sessions at HO for promotion interview, today 26.10.2017- VC/ Youtube live streaming

Sessions at HO for promotion interview, today 26.10.2017- VC

AINBOA, considering the requests form units, is arranging a session for our members appearing for promotion to different grades. All units are requested to make the to get connected to 4D conference hall through VC at 17.15 hrs, today, 26.10.2017. The session will be handled by  Shri S K Bansal, CGM, FD on:

NB Balance sheet analysis
Subsidiaries and
Strategic investments.

Further, live streaming will be there at*:
accessing youtube with user's domain user id (nabard\userid) and password.

All Unit Secretaries are requested to ensure VC facility usage for the benefits of members.
All the the best.

* Sorry, works only in intranet. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.