The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Friday, 27 October 2017

Lunch hour Session on MCID- 27.10.2017, 13 00 hrs

Lunch hour Session on MCID- 27.10.2017, 13 00 hrs

Mr. G R Chintala, CGM, will be taking a session on MCID today, 27.10.2017 at 13 00 hrs in 4D conference hall. As suggested by units, the session will be available to all ROs through VC facility. All units are requested to ensure connectivity to 4D for the benefits of members.

All the Best.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.