The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC), Patron: Amitabh Lall, Advisor: D K Mazumdar, President: Dr P K Maheshwari, Vice Presidents: Amlan Das and A K Dikshit, General Secretary: Dr D S Chauhan, Organising Secretary: A K S Chauhan, Treasurer: Milind K Gupte, Zonal Secretaries: Mithileshwar Jha (North), Rajesh Kumar Meena (Central), Shrikant Zhambre (West), Ranjit Kumar Sinha (South), Sanjay Kumar Gupta (East), A K Gogoi (North East), Executive Committee Members: Ganesh, P C Suresh Babu, Hemant Patil, Manojit Biswas, N C Parikh and Smt. Urvashi Garg

Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Central Executive Committee Resolution No.1/ 06012017

Central Executive Committee (CEC) of AINBOA, met on 06.01.2017 at Hyderabad and has unanimously resolved as under:

The CEC has urged upon the bank to settle the Charter of Demands (2012-17) immediately as discussed with AINBOA and approved by NABARD’s Board of Directors and forwarded to the Government of India on 22.07.2016.

The CEC has also resolved that in case the Charter of Demands (2012-17) is not settled and implemented in the bank by 31.01.2017, AINBOA will be constrained to initiate organisational steps to including work to rule, proceeding on mass casual leave and eventually striking the work. In case of such an eventuality, the sole responsibility will vest with the bank.

The CEC also decided to forward this resolution to NABARD for information and to register its protest and anguish towards inordinate delay in settlement of Charter of Demands (2012-17).


Dr D S Chouhan
General Secretary


No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.