The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Friday, 11 November 2016

Appeal to Prime Minister

AINBOA. No.   12 /2016-17       11 November 2016
Dear Friends
It has been decided  to submit a Memorandum, signed by the all the officers of the Bank to Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi Ji and Hon’ble Finance Minister Shri Arun Jaitleyji  for their intervention for early settlement of wage revision (Pay and Allowances).
 Secretaries of all the Units  are requested to please ensure that each member of the unit sign the memorandum including DDMs, if possible, as per the format indicated below.  The scanned copy of the signed memorandum may please  be forwarded to the NBOA Mumbai unit email id  by 5.00 P.M. on 17 November 2016 (Thursday). The hard copy of the signed memorandum may also be forwarded to the Organizing Secretary for our record. 
You are also requested not to put Sr. No. as  the  same will be put  in by Mumbai once we receive signed memorandum from all the units.
All Zonal Secretaries may kindly ensure the completion signature campaign in their respective Zones as per schedule.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
(Dr. AKS Chauhan)
Organizing Secretary
Encl : One

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.