The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Saturday, 5 July 2014

New Committee of Hyderabad Unit

Congrats to the newly elected office bearers of nboa hyderabad unit. I , on behalf of myself n AINBOA place on records our gratitude for the valuable, sincere n tireless services n support rendered by Shri Narshima Rao, our outgoing ZS (south), towards fraternal cause n activism. V all vl miss his presence n sagacious advices in our future meetings n interactions. I urge upon him to continue to b in touch n active association vd nboa. AINBOA n all the office bearers join me in wishing him n his family the best of health, wealth n peace always.

Dr d s chauhan

Letter from Shri T V Narasimha Rao, Secretary, Hyderabad Unit & Zonal Secretary (South)

Dear All

As you are all aware, the tenure of Executive Committees of our units ends by June 2014. As such, the AP RO, Hyderabad unit had conducted the elections for formation of the new committee for the period 2014-16 on 25 June 2014. All the office bearers of the new committee, except for the posts of Treasurer and Joint Secretaries, were elected unanimously. There were three nominations for the posts of Joint Secretaries out of which two were elected through the election process. There were no nominations for the post of Treasurer and hence the General Body had co-opted an officer into the Committee as Treasurer. The list of the new office-bearers with contact numbers is enclosed for information of all.

I also enclose the audited accounts of our unit for the period 01 May 2013 to 30 April 2014 and the Secretary’s report, approved & adopted by our unit for information of all.

Incidentally, I am laying down the office as at the end of today, after reaching the age of superannuation. I would like to express my gratitude to each and every one of you for the support you have extended to me in spite of my frivolous behaviour sometimes!

A BIG THANK YOU for each one of you.


TV Narasimha Rao
AP RO, Hyderabad

30 June 2014

Please visit to following links to see the new committee of Hyderabad Unit and the Secretary's Report.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.