The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Tuesday, 17 June 2014

Committee to Review the policy on Promotion & Recruitment - Correspondence between the Bank and NBOA

Bank's Letter to the GS nominating Shri K Malligaraj, President, NBOA to the Committee as per the directive of the Hon'ble Bombay High Court

Office Order dated 24 March 2014 constituting the Committee (received on demand on 12 June 2014)

Bank's Letter to Shri K Malligaraj, President inviting him to attend the meeting on 13 June 2014 received on 09 June 2014

Letter by the President to the Bank faxed on 09 June 2014 

Letter by the President to the Bank after the 13 June meeting

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.