The Committee

Chief Patron: Shri Anil Shastri, Special Invitee, Congress Working Committee (CWC) President: A K Dixit, Vice Presidents: Mithileshwar Jha and Samuel B Johnson, General Secretary: Amlan Dash, Organising Secretary: M V Jaiprakash, Treasurer: P C Suresh Babu, Zonal Secretaries: Deep[ Kushal(North), Gautam Kumar Singh (Central), Hemant S Patil (West), S Rajagopalan (South), Shailendra Kumar (East), Anil Kumar Yadav (North East), Executive Committee Members: D K Mazumder, Dr Pradeep Parate, Sasidharan Nair, Ms Subrata Banerjee, Sudhanshu Nagwekar, Ms Urvashi Garg

Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Letter No. 1 at 02:00 PM on 19/03

The Chairman
NABARD                                                        19/03/2013
Head Office
 Dear Sir,

                             Annual Transfers 2013

The annual transfers of officers falling under zone of consideration for the year 2013 are expected. We are sure that the transfers of officers will be undertaken well within the NABARDs Long Term Transfer Policy as circulated vide…dated …2012.           .
In case the bank contemplates to introduce any changes in the above referred long term transfer policy then we request you to discuss the same with NBOA to avoid any misgivings in the future date.

Yours Sincerely,

(Dr D S Chauhan)
General Secretary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments posted without Name, UIN, Designation, Place of Posting (RO/HO/District) and e-mail id will not be posted.

Moderation of Comments may take some time before being posted on the blog.